0
title
2015-16 Season
Please join the Nai-Ni Chen Dance Company at one of our Public Performances

NNCDC does its best to ensure that all venues at which we perform are ADA compliant.  
Please call us at 800-650-0246 or email us at info@nainichen.org if you have any specific concerns or require special assistance.


Friday, October 23, 2015, 7:30 PM
Portsmouth Community Concerts
Willett Hall, Portsmouth, VA
MORE INFO


Friday, November 6, 2015, 8:00 PM

Wabash College Visiting Artists Series
Ball Theater, Fine Arts Center, Crawfordsville, IN
MORE INFO

Saturday, November 14, 2015, 8:00 PM
Nazareth College Arts Center
Callahan Theater, Rochester, NY
MORE INFO

Thursday, January 28 & Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 10:00 & 11:30 AM
Enrichment Through the Arts
(School-Time Performances)
Center for the Arts, College of Staten Island, NY
MORE INFO

Friday, January 29, 2016, 7:30 PM
Millersville University Visual & Performing Arts
Clair Performance Hall, Winter Center, Lancaster, PA
MORE INFO

 Sunday, January 31, 2016, 3:00 PM
 Lunar New Year of the Monkey Celebration
Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts at Brooklyn College
Walt Whitman Theatre, Brooklyn, NY
MORE INFO


Tuesday, February 2, 2016, 10:15 AM
& 12:00 PM
Lunar New Year of the Monkey Celebration (School-Time Performances) 
Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts at Brooklyn College
Walt Whitman Theatre, Brooklyn, NY
MORE INFO

Thursday & Friday, February 4 & 5, 2016, 10:00 AM & 12:30 PM
Lunar New Year of the Monkey Celebration (School-Time Performances)
Victoria Theater, New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
MORE INFO


Saturday & Sunday, February 6 & 7, 2015, 2:00 PM
 Lunar New Year of the Monkey Celebration
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Victoria Theater, Newark, NJ
MORE INFO

Wednesday & Thursday, February 24 & 25, 2015, 10:30 AM
 Lunar New Year of the Monkey Celebration (School-Time Performances)
Kupferberg Center for the Performing Arts
Queens College,
Flushing, NY
MORE INFO

Monday, February 29, 2016, 10:00 & 11:45 AM
Dragon's Tale (School-Time Performances)
Arts on Stage NY
Performing Arts Center, Lehman College
, Bronx, NY

MORE INFO

Saturday, April 16, 2016
H. Lavity Stoutt Community College Performing Arts Series
Tortola, British Virgin Islands

Friday, June 3, 2016, 7:30 PM
Jersey Moves!  Festival of Dance
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Victoria Theater, Newark, NJ
MORE INFO